Course Providers

Institution
LPC or GDL
Courses offered
Start
Location
Contact
Anglia Ruskin UniversityLPCLPC - Full timeSeptCambridge

Richard Mallett richard.mallett@anglia.ac.uk

-LLM in Advanced Legal PracticeSept
Birmingham City UniversityLPCLPC - Full timeSeptBirmingham, West Midlands

Law Admissions Law.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

LPCLLM Legal Practice CourseSept
GDLLLM Professional LawSept
GDLPostgraduate Diploma in Law (PGDL)Sept
Bournemouth UniversityLPCLPC - Full timeSeptBournemouth, Dorset

Enquiries AskBUEnquiries@bournemouth.ac.uk

GDLGDL- full-timeSept
BPP University LtdLPCLPC [incl. LLM LPC & LLM Commercial LPC]SeptBirmingham, Bristol, Cambridge, Leed, London, Holborn, Manchester

Admissions,
admissions@bpp.com

LPCLPC [incl. LLM LPC & LLM Commercial LPC]JanLeeds, London Holborn, Manchester
GDLPostgraduate Diploma in Law - PGDL or LLM Law and PracticeSeptBirmingham, Bristol, Cambridge, Leed, London Waterloo, Manchester
GDLPostgraduate Diploma in Law - PGDL or LLM Law and PracticeJanLeeds, London Waterloo, Manchester
University of BrightonGDLPGDip.Law/CPE, full-timeSeptBrighton, East Sussex

Jo Lucas,
j.e.lucas@brighton.ac.uk

GDLLLM Law Conversion, full-timeSept
Cardiff UniversityGDLGDL- full-timeSeptCardiff, Waleslaw-gdl@cardiff.ac.uk
LPCLPC (Postgraduate Diploma) full-timeSeptlaw-lpc@cardiff.ac.uk
LPCLLM LPC (Masters) full-timeSept
University of Central LancashireLPCLLM in Legal PracticeSeptPreston, Lancashire

Hilary Chadwick
hchadwick@uclan.ac.uk

PG Admissions
PGApplications@uclan.ac.uk

GDLGDL- full-timeSept
City, University of LondonGDLGDL- full-timeSeptLondon

John Mills
law@city.ac.uk

The City Law School, City, University of LondonLPCPostgraduate Diploma in Legal Practice (full-time)SeptLondon

Admissions
lpc@city.ac.uk

LPCLLM in Legal Practice (full-time)Sept
De Montfort Law SchoolLPCGDL- full-timeSeptLeicester, East Midlands

Vaughan Hall
vhall@dmu.ac.uk

LPCLPC - full-timeSept

Oliver Bennett
obennett@dmu.ac.uk

LPCLPC/LLM - full-timeSept
University of DerbyLPCLPC LLM full-timeSeptDerby, Derbyshire

Heather Cooper
H.Cooper1@derby.ac.uk

University of East AngliaGDLGDL- full-timeSeptNorwich, Norfolk

Postgraduate Admissions
law.pgt.admiss@uea.ac.uk

University of HertfordshireLPCLPC/LLM in Legal Practice full-time

lawadmissions@herts.ac.uk

University of LawLPCLPC - with MSc, LLM or core LPC AcceleratedJanLondon Bloomsbury, London Moorgate

Admissions
admissions@law.ac.uk

LPCLPC - with MSc, LLM or core LPC AcceleratedJulyLondon Moorgate
LPCLPC - with MSc, LLM or core LPC Full TimeJan

Birmingham, Guildford, Leeds, ULAW at University of Liverpool, London Bloomsbury, London Moorgate, Manchester, Nottingham

In addition, from Jan 2021:
Chester, ULAW at University of Exeter, ULAW at University of Reading, Bristol, ULAW at University of East Anglia

LPCLPC - with MSc, LLM or core LPC Full TimeSeptBirmingham, Bristol, Chester, ULAW at University of Exeter, Guildford, Leeds, ULAW at University of Liverpool, London Bloomsbury, London Moorgate, Manchester, ULAW at University of East Anglia, ULAW at University of Reading, Nottingham
GDLFull-time GDLJanBirmingham, Guildford, Hong Kong, Nottingham, Leeds, London Bloomsbury, London Moorgate
GDLFull-time GDLSeptBirmingham, Bristol, Chester, ULAW at University of Exeter, Guildford, Hong Kong, Leeds,ULAW at University of Liverpool, London Bloomsbury, London Moorgate, Manchester, Nottingham, ULAW at University of Reading
GDLMA Law Full-timeJanHong Kong, London Moorgate, Manchester, Nottingham
GDLMA Law Full-timeSeptHong Kong, Birmingham, Guildford, Leeds, London Bloomsbury, London Moorgate, Manchester, Nottingham, Bristol
Leeds Law School (Leeds Beckett University)GDLPG Dip Legal Practice full-timeSeptLeeds, West Yorkshire

Admissions
directadmissions@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

GDLLLM Legal Practice full-timeSeptLeeds
LPCPG Dip Graduate Diploma in Law - Distance LearningSeptDistance Learning
LPCMasters of Laws of England/Wales Distance LearningSeptDistance Learning
Liverpool John Moores UniversityLPCLPC - full-timeSeptLiverpool

Fiona Fargher
f.l.fargher@ljmu.ac.uk

LPCLLM/LPC - full-timeSept
GDLLLM in Qualifying Law - full-timeSept

Anita Ellis
a.ellis@ljmu.ac.ukk

London Metropolitan UniversityLPCLLM Legal Practice (including LPC)SeptLondon

William Mckay
w.mckay@londonmet.ac.uk

LPCLPC (PG Diploma in Legal Practice)Sept
GDLGDL- full-timeSept

Dr Krzysztof Boroch
k.boroch@londonmet.ac.uk

London South Bank UniversityGDLPgDip/Common Professional Exams, full-timeSeptLondon

Paul Wynell-Sutherland
admissionscpe@lsbu.ac.uk

GDLLLM Incorporating CPESept
Manchester Metropolitan UniversityGDLGDL full-timeSeptManchester

Catherine Higgins
c.higgins@mmu.ac.uk

LPCLLM in Legal Practice full-timeSept

Law Programmes Team
lpc@mmu.ac.uk

LPCLPC full-timeSept
Northumbria UniversityLPCLPC - full-timeSeptNewcastle

Admissions
ad.applicantservices@northumbria.ac.uk

LPCLLM LPC - full-timeSept
GDLGDL - full-timeSept
Nottingham Law SchoolLPCLLM Legal Practice CourseSeptNottingham, East Midlands

Admissions
nls.enquiries@ntu.ac.uk

GDLGDL - full-timeSept
Oxford Brookes UniversityGDLGDL - full-timeSeptOxford

Adrienn Nagy
law@brookes.ac.uk

University of SheffieldLPCMasters/PG Diploma in Legal Practice full-timeSeptSheffield, South Yorkshire

Pauline Laidlaw
P.E.Laidlaw@sheffield.ac.uk

GDLGDL - full-timeSept

Kate Campbell-Pilling
k.j.campbellpilling@sheffield.ac.uk

Sheffield Hallam UniversityGDLLLM Legal Professional Practice - full-timeSeptSheffield, South Yorkshire

Keeley Fletcher
keeley.fletcher@shu.ac.uk

University of South WalesLDCLPC - full-timeSeptPontypridd, Wales

Enquiries & Admissions Unit
enquiries@southwales.ac.uk

LPCLLM Legal PracticeSept
Staffordshire UniversityLPCPostgraduate Diploma in Legal PracticeSeptStoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire

LPC Admissions
lpcadmin@staffs.ac.uk

LPCPG Diploma in Legal Practice (Blended Learning)Sept
LPCFT LL.M in Legal Practice (Blended Learning)Sept
LPCFT Master of Laws (LL.M) in Legal PracticeSept
University of SunderlandLPCLLM Legal Practice LPCSeptSunderland, Tyne and Wear

Chris Smith
chris.smith@sunderland.ac.uk

University of SussexGDLGraduate Diploma in LawSeptBrighton, Sussex

Francis Roake
F.B.Roake@sussex.ac.uk

Swansea UniversityLPCLPC - full-timeSeptSwansea, Wales

Michaela Leyshon
M.E.Leyshon@swansea.ac.uk

LPCLLM in Legal Practice & Advanced Drafting 2020Sept
GDLGDL - full-timeSept

Amanda Rees
a.j.rees@swansea.ac.uk

University of West LondonLPCLLM/PG Dip Legal Practice Course full-timeSeptEaling and Brentford, West London

Postgraduate Admissions
postgraduate.admissions@uwl.ac.uk

University of West of England, BristolLPCAdvanced Legal Practice (LPC LLM)SeptBristol

Dave Peacey
Dave.Peacey@uwe.ac.uk

GDLGDL Full TimeSept
University of WestminsterLPCLegal Practice Course Full TimeSeptCentral London

Admissions
admissions@westminster.ac.uk

GDLGDL Full TimeSept
University of WolverhamptonLPCLegal Practice Course Full TimeSeptWolverhampton

Admissions
admissions@wlv.ac.uk

LPCLLM Legal Practice Course Full TimeSept
GDLLLM (Common Professional Examination) CPESept
GDLLLM Common Professional Examination (CPE)Sept